Контакты

Gostiny Dvor, Moscow

Managing directors: Sammy Kotwani, Andy Kotwani, Jimmy Kotwani
sect. 130-132, Gostiny Dvor, 2, Rybniy pereulok, Moscow, Russia
+ 7 (495) 232 1441
sammy@mytailor.ru
Mon-Sat - from 10:00 to 22:00 with out break,
Sunday - from 11:00 to 19:00

St. Petersburg

St. Petersburg, Nevskiy prospekt 100
+ 7 (812) 906-8640, + 7 (903) 960-7045
sp@mytailor.ru

Ekaterinburg

Managing director: Tonny Sakhrani
4b, Malysheva street, Ekaterinburg, Russia
+7 (343) 213-4741
+7 (922) 211-2375
ekaterinburg@mytailor.ru
Mon-Sat - from 10:00 to 22:00 with out break,
Sunday - from 11:00 to 19:00

Kazan

Managing director: Danny Tevani
14, Marselya Salimzhanova st., Kazan, Russia, 420107
+7 (843) 225-72-78
danny@mytailor.ru
Mon-Sat - from 10:00 to 22:00 with out break,
Sunday - from 11:00 to 19:00

Nizhniy Novgorod

Managing director: Neeraj Khemnani
41/6 Rozhdestvenskaya st., Nizhniy Novgorod, 603001, Russia
+7 (831) 211-32-14
neal@mytailor.ru
neeraj.khemnani
Mon-Sat - from 10:00 to 22:00 with out break,
Sunday - from 11:00 to 19:00

Novosibirsk

Managing director: Jason Tekwani
21, 1905 goda st, Novosibirsk, Russia
+7 (913) 903-2187
+7 (383) 227-0035
novosibirsk@mytailor.ru
titc.nsk
Mon-Fr - from 10:00 to 20:00 with out break

Kiev

Managing director: Steve Kriplani
15/3, O. Gonchara street Kiev, Ukraine
+38 (044) 272-0440
kiev@mytailor.ru
Mon-Sat - from 10:00 to 22:00 with out break,
Sunday - from 11:00 to 19:00

Аstana

Managing directors: Harry Tewani
VP-11, 1, Dostik st., Astana, Kazakhstan
+7 (7172) 52-42-92
+7 (7172) 52-44-72
astana@mytailor.ru
Mon-Sat - from 10:00 to 20:00 with out break,
Sunday - from 11:00 to 18:00 with out break

Alma-Ata

88, Kabanbay batyra st. Alma-Ata, Kazakhstan
+7 (727) 258-8220
+7 (727) 258-7617
almaty@mytailor.ru
Mon-Sat - from 10:00 to 22:00 with out break,
Sunday - from 11:00 to 19:00

Atyrau

Atyrau, Kazakhstan
+7 (777) 077-0400
atyrau@mytailor.ru
Mon-Sat - from 10:00 to 22:00 with out break,
Sunday - from 11:00 to 19:00

Baku

M. Mushfiq Street 1c, Baku, Azerbaijan, 1006, Kempinski hotel Badamdar, Wedding Gallery
+994 12 448 1777
+994 12 448 1333
baku@mytailor.ru
Mon-Sat - from 10:00 to 22:00 with out break,
Sunday - from 11:00 to 19:00